Contact Us

Mailing Address: Catholic Centre
1495 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2C6
E-mail: info@archwinnipeg.ca
Phone: 204-452-2227
Chancery Fax: 204-475-4409
Pastoral Centre Fax: 204-453-8236
Archives/Tribunal Fax: 204-475-4409
Department Extension E-mail Address
Archbishop's Office 239 archbishop@archwinnipeg.ca
Archives 232 archives@archwinnipeg.ca
Catechetics and Faith Development 243 catechetics@archwinnipeg.ca
Catholic Schools Ph: 204-478-3205 awcs@archwinnipeg.ca
Communications 248 communications@archwinnipeg.ca
Finance 230 finance@archwinnipeg.ca
General Information 0 info@archwinnipeg.ca
Human Resource Office 227 humanresources@archwinnipeg.ca
Moderator / Chancellor's Office 239 chancellor@archwinnipeg.ca
Pastoral Services 237 pastoralservices@archwinnipeg.ca
Social Justice Ph: 204-589-5393 sjustice@mts.net
Stewardship & Development 228 stewardship@archwinnipeg.ca
Tribunal 225 tribunal@archwinnipeg.ca
Video Library 0 info@archwinnipeg.ca
Westman First Nations Project Ph: 204-848-2884 jrplante@mts.net
Youth and Young Adult Ministry 273 youth@archwinnipeg.ca