Inner-Banner

Contact Us

Catholic Centre Mailing Address

1495 Pembina Hwy,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2C6

Phone: (204) 452-2227

Fax: (204) 475-4409

Email: communications@archwinnipeg.ca 


Archbishop's Office

Patti Gunlaugson: extension 239; patti@archwinnipeg.ca 
Administrative Assistant to the Archbishop  


Chancery

Patti Gunlaugson: extension 239; patti@archwinnipeg.ca 
Administrative Assistant to the Moderator of the Curia

Edie Kempe: extension 234; ekempe@archwinnipeg.ca 
Assistant Archivist


Pastoral Services

Deacon Ted Wood: extension 237; twood@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Pastoral Services

Tyyne Petrowski: extension 238; tpetrowski@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Archives

Judith  Vasquez: extension 243; jvasquez@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Catechetics and Faith Development

Patricia Fitzmaurice: (204) 589-5393; pfitzmaurice@archwinnipeg.ca
Social Justice Coordinator
Micah House: 1039 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB  R2W 3R2

Deacon Conrad Plante: (204) 842-2884; planteconrad@gmail.com
Westman First Nations Ministry Coordinator

John Acosta: extension 228; jacosta@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Christian Martinez: extension 248; cmartinez@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Communication Services


Vocations

Reverend Peter Nemcek: (204) 947-0294, ext. 229; pnemcek@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Vocations
c/o St. Mary's Cathedral


Synod Implementation

Reverend Kelly Wilson: (204) 488-3977; kwilson@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Synod Implementation
c/o St. Gianna Beretta Molla Church

Contact Form

Have a question or comment? Send us a message and we would be happy to respond.


Contact Form Submission

Financial Administration

Arnold Casaclang: extension 233; acasaclang@archwinnipeg.ca
Financial Administrator pro tem

Jeanne Tinsley: extension 226; tinsley@archwinnipeg.ca 
Assistant to the Financial Administrator

Mary Badajos: extension 221; mbadajos@archwinnipeg.ca 
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant 


Annual Appeal

John Nicholson: extension 273; jnicholson@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Development

Edie Kempe: extension 234; ekempe@archwinnipeg.ca
Appeal Assistant


Human Resources

Laura Cumming: extension 227; lcumming@archwinnipeg.ca
Director of Human Resources

Carla A'Bear: extension 275; cabear@archwinnipeg.ca
Payroll Administrator/Human Resource Assistant


Manitoba Catholic Schools

Robert Praznik: MCS Office Phone, (204) 478-3205; rpraznik@archwinnipeg.ca
Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Tannis Scott: extension 231; tscott@archwinnipeg.ca
Administrative Coordinator to Catholic Schools