Inner-Banner

www.mbcatholicschools.ca

OFFICE : 1495 Pembina Hwy.  Winnipeg, MB R3T 2C6

Phone:(204) 478-3205

Fax: (204) 453-8236

Superindendent: Robert Praznik                           rpraznik@archwinnipeg.ca

Administrative Coordinator: Tannis Scott            tscott@archwinnipeg.ca

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS 

Gonzaga Middle School                                       www.gonzagamiddleschool.ca

174 Maple St. N.  Winnipeg, Manitoba R2W 3L4

Phone: 204-949-7100

Principal: Rachael Andrew                                  randrew@gonzagamiddleschool.ca 


Holy Ghost School                                                www.holyghostschool.ca

333 Selkirk Ave., Winnipeg, Manitoba R2W 2L8             

Phone: (204) 582-1053                                         Fax: (204) 582-4870

Principal: Paul Trochanowski                               schooloffice@holyghostschool.ca


Our Lady of Victory School                                  www.victoryedu.com

249 Arnold Avenue   Winnipeg, Manitoba R3L 0W4                                                                      

Phone:  (204) 452-7632                                         Fax:  (204) 453-3081

Principal: Gerald Marion                                       principal@victoryedu.com 


 

St. Charles Catholic School                                   www.stccs.ca

331 St. Charles Street   Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 1T6     

Phone:  (204) 837-1520                                        Fax: (204) 837-2326

Principal: Tammy Narynski                                  tnarynski@stccs.ca


 

St. Edward’s School                                              http://www.stedwards.ca/

836 Arlington Street    Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3E 2E4

Phone:  (204) 774-8773                                        Fax: (204) 775-0011

Principal:  Linda Doyle                                         lindadoyle@mymts.net


 

St. Ignatius School                                                https://stignatius.mb.ca/

239 Harrow Street     Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3M 2Y3

Phone:  (204) 475-1386                                        Fax:  (204) 475-3961

Principal:  Jeannine Pistawka                               pistawj@stignatius.mb.ca 


St. John Brebeuf School                                    www.sjbcommunity.ca/school

605 Renfrew Street     Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3N 1J8

Phone: (204) 489-2115                                      Fax:  (204) 928-7455

Principal: Cara Campbell                                  principal@sjbcommunity.ca


St. Augustine School                                    www.brandonsd.mb.ca/bsd/staugustine

330 - 3rd Street     Brandon, Manitoba    R7A 3C3

Phone: (204) 729-3285                                 Fax:  (204) 729-3286

Principal: Chris Czarnecki                            czarnecki.chris@brandonsd.mb.ca 

 


ELEMENTARY & HIGH SCHOOL

St. Maurice School                                           www.stmaurice.mb.ca

1639 Pembina Hwy     Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3T 2G6

Phone:  (204) 452-2873                                   Fax:  (204) 452-4050

Principal: Bryan Doiron                                  admin@stmaurice.mb.ca


middle years & high school 

St. Mary's Academy                                      www.stmarysacademy.mb.ca 

550 Wellington Crescent  Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 0C1                                                            

Phone: (204) 477-0244                                  Fax:  (204) 453-2417

President: Connie Yunyk                              cyunyk@smamb.ca

Junior School Principal (Grades 7 and 8): Carol-Ann Swayzie   caswayzie@smamb.ca

Senior School Principal (Grades 9-12): Michelle Klus                mklus@smamb.ca


High School 

St. Paul's High School                                   www.stpauls.mb.ca

2200 Grant Ave.     Winnipeg, Manitoba    R3P 0P8

Phone: (204) 831-2300                                 Fax:  (204) 831-2340

Principal: Bob Lewin                                   blewin@stpauls.mb.ca


post secondary 

St. Paul's College (University of Manitoba)                                     

 www.umanitoba.ca/stpauls

University of Manitoba Campus                                                        Phone: (204) 474-8575

70 Dysart Road                                                                                    Fax:  (204) 474-7620

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2M6                                                stpaulscollege@umanitoba.ca

 

Dr. Christopher J. Adams, Rector 204.474.8582

Rector.StPaulsCollege@umanitoba.ca

 

Dr. Dilantha Fernando, Dean of Studies 204.474-8577

Dilantha.Fernando@umanitoba.ca

 

Bonnie Warkentine, Assistant to the Rector 204.474.8582

Bonnie.Warkentine@umanitoba.ca

Randall Kinley, Manager of Operations 204.474.8578

R.Kinley@umanitoba.ca

Leslie Finch, Comptroller 204.474.8579

Leslie.Finch@umanitoba.ca

 

Shawn Jordan

Director of Marketing & Communications 204.474.8752

Shawn.Jordan@umanitoba.ca

 

Lisa McCausland

Director of Community Development 204.474.9098

Lisa.Mccausland@umanitoba.ca

 

Fiala Tang

Administration and Database Coordinator 204.474.9148

tangf@umanitoba.ca

 

Jesuit Centre for Catholic Studies at St. Paul’s College

 Dr. Daniel MacLeod, Assistant Professor 204.474.9141

daniel.macleod@umanitoba.ca

 

Dr. Meredith Bacola

Research and Administrative Assistant, nstructor

204.474.9165

meredith.bacola@umanitoba.ca

 

Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace and Justice

Dr. Charlotte Enns, Director, Mauro Centre  204-474-6052

Charlotte.Enns@umanitoba.ca

 

Dr. Jessica Senehi, Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival   204.474.7978

Jessica.Senehi@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

Jason Brennan

Business and Operations Manager 204.474.7273

Jason.Brennan@umanitoba.ca


catholic christian outreach (University of winnipeg) 

 Team Leader: Tim Killoran                               (204) 963-4464 tim.killoran@cco.ca